Testimonials

At Vance Air Conditioning & Heating we pride ourselves on completing the job with integrity, honesty, and reliable on-time service. Take a look at a sampling of our Google Reviews – and once you’re a customer, please leave us feedback! We love hearing about our customer service and the comfort improvements that are making your time at home more enjoyable.

Below is our sampling of our Google Reviews. We encourage our customers to leave honest reviews after they have worked with us. To leave a Google review, please click here.

To leave a review with the BBB, please click here.

    review rating 5  Wonderful service! Jonathon explained everything very well, made recommendations and gave us options with prices. Will definitely call Vance A/C again!

    thumb Sandra Evans
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful service! Jonathon explained everything very well, made recommendations and gave us options with prices. Will definitely call Vance A/C again!

    thumb Sandra Evans
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  My a/c stopped working at 6:45 pm. I called Randy, and he was here within a hour. Fortunately, it was something so minor that I doubt most service persons would have checked that first. I have always used Vance Air and Heating. They are the only company that I trust to be honest with me. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Carol Trujillo
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  My a/c stopped working at 6:45 pm. I called Randy, and he was here within a hour. Fortunately, it was something so minor that I doubt most service persons would have checked that first. I have always used Vance Air and Heating. They are the only company that I trust to be honest with me. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Carol Trujillo
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  My unit went down on the hottest day of the year- on a Sunday to boot (of course). I called several different companies- including the company that had come out to service the unit only 2 weeks prior. Of all these companies, Randy was the only one who came out (again, hottest day of the year, on a Sunday afternoon). He quickly diagnosed the problem and was very pragmatic about the options to solve the problem. Good guy.

    thumb Dr. Karl Krummel
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Vance A/C came highly recommended to us by two coworkers who turned out to be totally right! We noticed our A/C was out when we woke up in the morning and were able to get an appointment with them the same day. Our cheaply sourced capacitor was shot, so Jonathan replaced it. He also recommend a few other things to help our 6-year-old A/C unit stay in “good health”. That said, I never felt as though his recommendations were strong-arm attempts to up-sell me. He even pointed out an item that didn’t need to be replaced right away, saving us money. Jonathan was great at explaining our issues in layman’s terms, as well as making a point to show me pictures of our issues. From now on, this awesome family owned business will be our go-to A/C repair team should we ever be in need – I’ll be recommending them from now on to all of our family, friends and neighbors!

    thumb Colleen Hunnicutt
    8/08/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional company. Highly recommend. They came immediately out and took care of my issues. Thanks Randy!

    thumb Dave Lowe
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  Randy and his team are great. Very nice people and always willing to help. On a hot day during the summer they understand you don't want to wait long to have things looked at/fixed and they where willing to come over in the evening to help me out.

    thumb Kristieann Walters
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Timely, courteous, and very helpful. It took very little time for him to solve the problem as it was the most common problem there is. He also checked out the outside unit and found it in good condition all in 30 minutes total.

    thumb Mike H.
    7/06/2019

    review rating 5  Randy was able to come out quickly and fix my issue at a fair price. I will be using Vance Air Conditioning from now on!

    thumb Kyle Lewis
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  This man is wonderful, super trustful! It is a family owned business which I love! Any time we have an issue with our ac we give them a call!!

    thumb Jennifer Welling
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Randy is always quick to respond, knowledgeable, and reasonable. I sincerely appreciate his professionalism and kindness.

    thumb Heather M
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  We woke up on a Saturday morning and realized that our a/c had not been cooling all night. I did a little Google search and came across Randy's website. I sent an email inquiry and within 30 minutes he responded to let me know he was available to come and check our system later that morning. He did a thorough inspection, replaced some parts, cleaned everything out and had us back to a comfortable temperature within an hour after he arrived. Great service, very nice gentleman to converse with and overall gave us a great experience!

    thumb Stephanie Hajducek
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Randy Vance goes above and beyond for his customers. Treats you like a friend and gives you nothing but honesty. Recommend 100%

    thumb Tracy Householder
    5/10/2019